Søgning på: "TEATER" gav 38 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Sun, 05.02.2023
Randers Teater Talentsalen, Randers
Mon, 06.02.2023
Pt.
udsolgt
Underværket, Mellemsal, Randers C
Flere spilledage
Wed, 08.02.2023
Randers Teater - Energisalen, Randers
Flere spilledage
Tue, 14.02.2023
Tue, 07.02.2023
Værket, Randers C
Værket, Randers C
Flere spilledage
Randers Teater Talentsalen, Randers
Sat, 18.02.2023
Værket, Randers C
Sun, 19.02.2023
Randers Teater Talentsalen, Randers
Flere spilledage
Værket, Randers C
Mon, 20.02.2023
Randers Teater Talentsalen, Randers
Flere spilledage
Tue, 21.02.2023
Randers Teater - Energisalen, Randers
Fri, 24.02.2023
Randers Teater - Energisalen, Randers
Wed, 01.03.2023
Værket, Randers C
Sat, 04.03.2023
Værket, Randers C
Sun, 05.03.2023
Randers Teater Talentsalen, Randers
Værket, Randers C
Flere spilledage
Mon, 13.03.2023
Randers Teater - Energisalen, Randers
Wed, 15.03.2023
Pt.
udsolgt
Randers Teater Talentsalen, Randers
Flere spilledage
Værket, Randers C
Værket, Randers C
Værket, Turbinen, Randers C
Sat, 18.03.2023
Værket, Randers C
Flere spilledage
Mon, 20.03.2023
Randers Teater - Energisalen, Randers
Værket, Turbinen, Randers C
Mon, 27.03.2023
Randers Teater AP-salen, Randers
Flere spilledage
Værket, Randers C
Sun, 26.03.2023
Randers Teater Talentsalen, Randers
Flere spilledage
Værket, Randers C
Tue, 28.03.2023
Pt.
udsolgt
Randers Teater - Energisalen, Randers
Værket, Randers C
Wed, 19.04.2023
Pt.
udsolgt
Randers Teater - Energisalen, Randers
Flere spilledage
Værket, Randers C
Værket, Randers C
Flere spilledage
Sat, 21.10.2023
Arena Randers, Randers C
Værket, Randers C
Thu, 25.01.2024
Værket, Randers C
Flere spilledage
Værket, Randers C